30
Aug
08

Lemon Wedge – or some sort of squash?

I noticed this half full (not half empty…right?) glass of water with a lemon wedge floating in it. I thought it would make a cool photo.

Lemon Wedge

Lemon Wedge

2 Responses to “Lemon Wedge – or some sort of squash?”


  1. 1 Lindsey
    September 15, 2008 at 4:00 am

    I would love for you to create logos for Natalia and Gwen that I could print on some t-shirt iron-ons.

  2. 2 Bockady
    October 6, 2008 at 2:48 am

    My brother brought something to my attention this afternoon. He said that this looked like some sort of squash, instead of a lemon. After going back and taking another look, it does look more like something from the squash family as opposed to the citrus family. Perhaps it really is…I didn’t really take time to make sure when I was taking the photo, I guess I just assumed, since it was floating in a glass of water. We might never know from this point on…


Leave a Reply

